FGDN K-12 Board of Directors

Board Member Position District email
Dell Griffin Quary Immediate Past President Polk dell.quary@polk-fl.net
Michelle Robinson President Pinellas robinsonmich@pcsb.org
Michael Kilts President-Elect Jackson michael.kilts@jcsb.org
Jodie Certosimo Treasurer St. Lucie jodie.certosimo@stlucieschools.org
Teresa Shipley Secretary Orange teresa.shipley@ocps.net
Andrew Baldwin Director Polk andrew.baldwin@polk-fl.net
Lu-Anne Blankenship Director Volusia lblanken@volusia.k12.fl.us
Neysa Jones Director Pinellas jonesne@pcsb.org
Alfredo Ortiz Director Orange alfredo.ortiz@ocps.net
Nan Parker Director Seminole nan_elwood-parker@scps.k12.fl.us
Robin Ward Director Brevard ward.robin@brevardschools.org