Hobie Award

This award is named in honor of our first FDGNK-12 President Elizabeth Hobert, the “Hobie Award.” The award is presented annually at our winter forum to the person who has put forth outstanding time and dedication in helping the FGDNK-12 organization grow. Past Hobie Award recipients are listed below.

Elizabeth Hobert
Martha Asbury
Sue Wilkinson
Karen Stofcheck
Marcia Ford
Jeff McCullers
Robin Ward
Rod Natta
Teresa Shipley
Mary Helen Arbogast
Dell Quary
Rene Zysek Seuntjens